Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

Barry Finnerty Group

Fri November 17, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

SambaDá

Sat November 18, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam w/ Chris Cortez

Sun November 19, 20172:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Cal Alumni Big Band

Sun November 19, 20177:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Group & Jam

Mon November 20, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue November 21, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed November 22, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Closed – Happy Thanksgiving!

Thu November 23, 20173:00 pm - 2:00 am

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group

Fri November 24, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group

Sat November 25, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam w/ Chris Cortez

Sun November 26, 20172:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Judy Ferrari & The Joe Ferrari Big Band

Sun November 26, 20177:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Group & Jam Session

Mon November 27, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue November 28, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group

Wed November 29, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Jeff Sanford Group

Thu November 30, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band

Fri December 1, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam w/ Chris Cortez

Sun December 3, 20172:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

SF Bay Jazz Big Band directed by Jeff Sanford

Sun December 3, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie & Swingmasons Jam

Mon December 4, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue December 5, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed December 6, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu December 7, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band

Fri December 8, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Sat December 9, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam w/ Chris Cortez

Sun December 10, 20172:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Octobop

Sun December 10, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie & Swingmasons Jam

Mon December 11, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue December 12, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed December 13, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Tony Lindsay Group

Fri December 15, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam w/ Chris Cortez

Sun December 17, 20172:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie & Swingmasons Jam

Mon December 18, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue December 19, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed December 20, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Closed – Merry Christmas!

Mon December 25, 20173:30 pm - 2:00 am

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue December 26, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed December 27, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

+ Export Listed Events

Join The Savanna Jazz Mailing List

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you of upcoming events and special guest appearances before anyone else.