Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

Events List Navigation

Mikel Bee Group

Thu October 18, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

The Afro-Cuban Jazz Cartel Quartet

Fri October 19, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Vocalist Paula Harris

Sat October 20, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun October 21, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Mikel Bee Group

Sun October 21, 20187:00 pm - 10:00 pm

View Details

Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon October 22, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue October 23, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed October 24, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Vocalist/Pianist Michael Turner & Co.

Thu October 25, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar AfroBlueGrazz Band

Fri October 26, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band w/ Vocalist Le Perez

Sat October 27, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun October 28, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Mikel Bee Group

Sun October 28, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon October 29, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue October 30, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed October 31, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu November 1, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Anne Sajdera Ensemble

Fri November 2, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Vocalist Paula Harris

Sat November 3, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

+ Export Events

Join The Savanna Jazz Mailing List

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you of upcoming events and special guest appearances before anyone else.