Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon February 20, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue February 21, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Abe Imansia Quartet Jazz Jam

Wed February 22, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Vocalist Paula Harris Jazz and Blues Jam

Thu February 23, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Garrick Davis

Fri February 24, 20175:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band with Vocalist Daria Niles

Fri February 24, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band with Vocalist Paula Harris

Sat February 25, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Octobop

Sun February 26, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon February 27, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue February 28, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Abe Imansia Quartet Jazz Jam

Wed March 1, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band

Fri March 3, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band

Sat March 4, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

SF Bay Jazz

Sun March 5, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon March 6, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue March 7, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Abe Imansia Quartet Jazz Jam

Wed March 8, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Vocalist Paula Harris Jazz and Blues Jam

Thu March 9, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

SambaDá

Fri March 10, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band

Sat March 11, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon March 13, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue March 14, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Abe Imansia Quartet Jazz Jam

Wed March 15, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Brian Melvin Trio

Thu March 16, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band with Vocalist Paula Harris

Fri March 17, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon March 20, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue March 21, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Abe Imansia Quartet Jazz Jam

Wed March 22, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Vocalist Paula Harris Jazz and Blues Jam

Thu March 23, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon March 27, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue March 28, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Abe Imansia Quartet Jazz Jam

Wed March 29, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Tony Lindsey

Fri March 31, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Rebecca DuMaine and the Dave Miller Trio

Sat April 1, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

SF Bay Jazz

Sun April 2, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

+ Export Listed Events

Join The Savanna Jazz Mailing List

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you of upcoming events and special guest appearances before anyone else.