Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

Paula Harris & Nate Ginsberg Trio

Sat June 24, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet & Swing Jam

Mon June 26, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue June 27, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Guitarist Nicolas Meier w/ Abe Imansia Trio

Wed June 28, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Mikel Bee Trio

Thu June 29, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Jazz Great Ann Mack

Fri June 30, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Jazz Great Ann Mack

Sat July 1, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

SF Bay Jazz Big Band

Sun July 2, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet & Jam Session

Mon July 3, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue July 4, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lion’s Group & Jazz Jam

Wed July 5, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Bill Hampton Trio

Thu July 6, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

SambaDá

Fri July 7, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

+ Export Listed Events

Join The Savanna Jazz Mailing List

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you of upcoming events and special guest appearances before anyone else.