Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon April 24, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue April 25, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions Group & Jazz Jam

Wed April 26, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu April 27, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Garrick Davis

Fri April 28, 20175:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Jazz Great Ann Mack

Fri April 28, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Jazz Great Ann Mack

Sat April 29, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon May 1, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 2, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions Group & Jazz Jam

Wed May 3, 20177:30 am - 10:30 pm

View Details

Paula Harris & The Nate Ginsberg Trio

Thu May 4, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Garrick Davis

Fri May 5, 20175:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View Details

SambaDá

Fri May 5, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

SF Bay Jazz – Big Band

Sun May 7, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon May 8, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 9, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions Group & Jazz Jam

Wed May 10, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

The Bill Hampton Trio

Thu May 11, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Garrick Davis

Fri May 12, 20175:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group

Fri May 12, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Octobop

Sun May 14, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon May 15, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 16, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions Group & Jazz Jam

Wed May 17, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Paula Harris & The Nate Ginsberg Trio

Thu May 18, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Garrick Davis

Fri May 19, 20175:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View Details

Tony Lindsay

Fri May 19, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon May 22, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 23, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions Group & Jazz Jam

Wed May 24, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

The Bill Hampton Trio

Thu May 25, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Garrick Davis

Fri May 26, 20175:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group

Sat May 27, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Mon May 29, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 30, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Quartet Swing Jam

Tue May 30, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

The Young Lions

Wed May 31, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

+ Export Listed Events

Join The Savanna Jazz Mailing List

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you of upcoming events and special guest appearances before anyone else.