Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

Pascal Bokar Band w/ Vocalist Michelle Jacques

Fri October 20, 20178:00 pm - 11:00 pm

View Details

Bill Hampton Trio

Sun October 22, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Group & Swing Jam

Mon October 23, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue October 24, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed October 25, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Steve Carter Trio

Thu October 26, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band

Fri October 27, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Vocalist Lily Alunan Group

Sat October 28, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Mikel Bee Group

Sun October 29, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Group & Swing Jam

Mon October 30, 20177:30 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue October 31, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

The Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed November 1, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Bill Hampton Trio

Thu November 2, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Tony Lindsay Band

Fri November 3, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group

Sat November 4, 20178:00 pm - 11:00 pm

View Details

SF Bay Jazz Big Band directed by Jeff Sanford

Sun November 5, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Group & Jam Session

Mon November 6, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue November 7, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group

Wed November 8, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu November 9, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Octobop

Sun November 12, 20176:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie Group & Jam Session

Mon November 13, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue November 14, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group

Wed November 15, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Bill Hampton Trio

Thu November 16, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

SambaDá

Sat November 18, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue November 21, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group

Wed November 22, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

+ Export Listed Events

Join The Savanna Jazz Mailing List

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you of upcoming events and special guest appearances before anyone else.