Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed December 13, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Dann Zinn and Friends

Thu December 14, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Tony Lindsay Group

Fri December 15, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

SambaDá

Sat December 16, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam w/ Chris Cortez

Sun December 17, 20172:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Cal Alumni Big Band

Sun December 17, 20177:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie & Swingmasons Jam

Mon December 18, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue December 19, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed December 20, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Bill Hampton Trio

Thu December 21, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Vocalist Daria Niles

Fri December 22, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Vocalist Daria Niles

Sat December 23, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Closed – Merry Christmas Eve!

Sun December 24, 201711:00 am - 2:00 am

View Details

Closed – Merry Christmas!

Mon December 25, 20173:30 pm - 2:00 am

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue December 26, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed December 27, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu December 28, 20177:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Vocalist Michelle Jacques

Fri December 29, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Vocalist Michelle Jacques

Sat December 30, 20178:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

New Year’s Eve Party!

Sun December 31, 20178:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

+ Export Listed Events

Join The Savanna Jazz Mailing List

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you of upcoming events and special guest appearances before anyone else.