Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

Rebecca DuMaine & Dave Miller Trio

Sat April 21, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun April 22, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Judy Ferrari & Joe Ferrari Big Band

Sun April 22, 20187:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon April 23, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue April 24, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed April 25, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Bill Hampton Trio

Thu April 26, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Lily Alunan Group

Fri April 27, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

African Cinema Cafe – African Short Films

Sat April 28, 20185:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group w/ Jazz Great Ann Mack

Sat April 28, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun April 29, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

TBA

Sun April 29, 20186:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon April 30, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 1, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Group & Jazz Jam

Wed May 2, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu May 3, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun May 6, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon May 7, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 8, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed May 9, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu May 10, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group

Fri May 11, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group

Sat May 12, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun May 13, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Octobop

Sun May 13, 20186:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon May 14, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 15, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed May 16, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu May 17, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Julius Melendez Latin Jazz

Fri May 18, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Scott Dailey Group

Sat May 19, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun May 20, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Cal Alumni Big Band

Sun May 20, 20187:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon May 21, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 22, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed May 23, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu May 24, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Group

Fri May 25, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Rene Escovedo Group

Sat May 26, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun May 27, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Judy Ferrari & Joe Ferrari Big Band

Sun May 27, 20187:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View Details

Pianist Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon May 28, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue May 29, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed May 30, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu May 31, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

+ Export Listed Events

Join The Savanna Jazz Mailing List

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you of upcoming events and special guest appearances before anyone else.