Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

Pianist Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon February 19, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue February 20, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed February 21, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Steve Carter Trio

Thu February 22, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Pascal Bokar Band w/ Vocalist Le Perez

Fri February 23, 20188:00 pm - 11:00 pm

View Details

Vocalist Lily Alunan Band

Sat February 24, 20188:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun February 25, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Private Event

Sun February 25, 20185:00 pm - 10:00 pm

View Details

Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon February 26, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue February 27, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed February 28, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

TBA

Thu March 1, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Sunday’s Cool Jam

Sun March 4, 20182:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon March 5, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue March 6, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed March 7, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Mike Nourie & Swingmasons’ Jam

Mon March 12, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Terry Hiatt Trio

Tue March 13, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

Young Lions’ Jazz Jam

Wed March 14, 20187:30 pm - 10:30 pm

View Details

+ Export Listed Events

Join The Savanna Jazz Mailing List

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you of upcoming events and special guest appearances before anyone else.