For reservations please call our Reservation Hotline

(415) 624-4549

or email us at: savanna_jazz@yahoo.com

Have your special event
at Savanna Jazz!

Call to inquire about hosting your private party, birthday or special events
at Savanna Jazz.



Sharman Duran

Savanna Jazz Trio
with Sharman Duran

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014


Eric Tillman

Savanna Jazz Jam
with Eric Tillman

Wednesdays:
June 25, 2014
July 2, 9, 23, 30, 2014

Thursdays:
July 10, 17, 31, 2014



Savanna Jazz Trio
with Eric Tillman

Friday, June 27, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014

Jazz History

Savanna Jazz Trio
with Special Guest

Thursday, July 24, 2014

ABOUT US | CALENDAR | DINING | ARTICLE | CONTACT | HOME | AGENCY

"Best Jazz Club" - SF Weekly Readers Poll


2937 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94110 415.285.3369, 415.285.5967 (fax)

July 4


Voted A Downbeat Magazine Great Jazz Venue

SAVANNA JAZZ RECORDS

savanna_jazz@yahoo.com Copyright © 2013 Savanna Jazz


David Byrd

Jazz Jam with David Byrd
Sundays: June 29,
July 6, 13, 20, 27, 2014

David Byrd & Byrds of a Feather Jazz Ensemble
Saturday, July 12, 2014


Roarin Hounds Quintet

Roarin' Hounds Quintet
Friday, July 11, 2014






G-RAD & Adey
Wednesday, July 16, 2014



Pascal Bokar

Savanna Jazz Trio
with Pascal Bokar
Friday, July 18, 2014



Terence Elliott Group

Dr. Terence Elliott Group
Friday, July 25, 2014